Board of Directors


2016 Annual Harvest Party

Keith Morin, Board President, Manager, Ouellette & Associates

Roger Diffin, Board Vice President, General Manager, L.L.Bean Inc.

Ryan Donovan, Board Treasurer, Loan Operations Representative, Androscoggin Bank

Melissa Farinas, Board Secretary, Sr. System Analyst, Androscoggin Bank

Austin Albert, Financial Advisor, Twin City Financial Group

Robert Croteau, Manager, Wal-Mart Distribution

Melanie Lamore-Gagnon, Safe Voices

Jaime LeBlanc, Liberty Mutual

Alicia Rea, Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Bates College

Bill Webster, Superintendent, Lewiston Public Schools

Friends of the LEF

Amie Parker, Past Board President, Human Resources Manager, Bates College

We would like to extend a special note of gratitude to the following founding members and committed friends of the Lewiston Education Fund:

  • Dick Albert, Agency Production Manager, Champoux Insurance
  • Peter Geiger, Vice President, Geiger
  • Leon Levesque, Superintendent (retired), Lewiston Public Schools
  • Margaret “Peggy” Rotundo, Director of Policy and Strategic Initiatives, Bates College and Maine State Representative, District 74